HUB 3 (East/Southeast Idaho)

HUB 3 Information

HUB 3 encompasses all of Southeastern Idaho, covering the cities of Salmon, Rexburg, Idaho Falls, Blackfoot, Twin Falls, Burley, Pocatello and Preston.

HUB 3 Office Location
 888 West Alameda Road
 Pocatello Id  83201
Toll Free Fax: 877-599-7274
 
HUB Supervisor: Julene Graff
Phone: 208-251-4212
julene.graff@mycpid.com
 
HUB 3 Program Coordination Team

 

Karla Bohm
208-358-1608
karla.bohm@mycpid.com

 

Kristy Cockrell
208-390-8635
kristy.cockrell@mycpid.com

 

Jana Draper
208-390-8613
jana.draper@mycpid.com

 

Julie Kippen
208-390-8616
julie.kippen@mycpid.com

 

Billie Short
208-251-4235
billie.short@mycpid.com

 

Katie Wilson
208-390-8641
katie.wilson@mycpid.com

 

Kelsey Hall
208-680-6458
kelsey.hall@mycpid.com